Taita Hills

The Taita Hills, sometimes also spelt as Teita Hills, is a Precambrian mountain range located in the Taita-Taveta County in south-eastern Kenya, formed more than one hundred million years ago. The hills consist of three massifs: Dawida, Sagalla in the southern side of Voi township and Kasigau in the south near the border of Tanzania.

Send listing report

You already reported this listing

This is private and won't be shared with the owner.




Sign in

Send Message

My favorites

Application Form

Claim Business