Uasin Gishu

Uasin Gishu County is one of the most beautiful counties in Kenya. Its breath-taking iconic landscape & culture makes it the most welcoming and relaxing zone in the Rift valley.

Uasin Gishu County is situated in the mid-west of the Rift Valley covering an area of 3,345.2 square kilometers. The county is subdivided into six sub-counties namely; Soy, Turbo, Moiben, Ainabkoi, Kapseret, and Kesses. It borders six counties namely Elgeyo Marakwet County to the East, Trans Nzoia to the North, Kericho to the South, Baringo to the South East, Nandi to the South West and Bungoma to the West.

Read More..
error: Content is protected !!